If I make a trip during the trial, can I still use it after the trial?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

YES! Your trips will continue to be accessible, and all your itinerary information, tasks, documents and travelers are available even after you switch to GUIDE or upgrade to a premium package.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Jen Fein
Jen Fein
After years of building digital products as an engineer and product manager for others in America and Asia, Jennifer Fein is now determined to make software that empowers passionate people to create unique group travel businesses. She met her co-founder Bron at a #shehacks event in Melbourne, Australia. Together they are building YouLi, the best software to organize group trips. She is also the co-author of Ready to Start? Becoming an Entrepreneur in Australia.