YouLi Community

community of passion-driven travel professionals

COMMUNITY events

We connect travel community through open discussions

If you are a passionate group leader, travel company founder, marketplace builder or at any stage of the journey to build a travel business, join the conversation with organizers who have faced the same challenges.

Topics change each month. Hosted by YouLive to Travel, welcome to all.  

 NEXT 📢
April 2020 

Melbourne/ Sydney:
Wednesday, April 15, 3:30 PM
Auckland
: Wednesday, April 15, 5:30 PM
Los Angeles/ Seattle: Tuesday, April 14, 10:30 PM
London: Wednesday, April 15, 6:30 AM
SingaporeWednesday, April 15, 1:30 PM

Future Of Travel #2: Dream-Trips, Teasers & Guided Virtual Experiences
(ONLINE WORKSHOP)

Community Event - Dream Trips Workshop

📽 PAST COMMUNITY EVENTS 

🔊
April 2020 
Future Of Travel #1 
Replay)

 

🔊
April 2020 
DREAM-TRIPS:
Planning for Recovery Workshop
Replay)

In Partnership with:
Retreats at Resorts with Liesel Albrecht

🔊
March 2020 
COVID-19 and Travel Industry
(Replay)

Play Video

  February 2020 (LIVE Webinar)
How To Find The Right Tech Solution For Your Business 

In Partnership with:
Travel Massive LIVE 

 📷

February 2020

Transformational Travel Gathering 2020
(LIVE, Washington US)

In Partnership with:
The Transformational Travel Council 

 📷

December 2019
Tech, Tools, and Tours – Understanding Your Tech Stack (Replay)

📷

November 2019
Women Changing the World Through Travel  (LIVE, Melbourne, Victoria)

YouLi Community Meetup - Networking Events

  🎥
October 2019
Women Changing the World Through Travel (Replay)

 
September 2019
Processing Payments For Group Trips

If you would like to open YOUR topic for discussion, please register for a meetup and email to:
[email protected]

We are real people. No bots 😉